Sponsored By:   ANE Electric & Technology Solutions
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=STAMFORDYOUTH.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
STAMFORD YOUTH FOUNDATION CONTACT
INFORMATION - Updated: October 1, 2018
SYF BOARD OF DIRECTORS TEL. * E-MAIL
Ben Pomeranz President  

benjamin.pomerantz@gmail.com

Tony Spadaccini Past-President    
Marc Lyons Founder, President Emeritus 223-4316 marclyons111@gmail.com
Gary Shannon Financial Officer 359-1844 gms0404@aol.com
Des Hague Corporate Donations Chairman   desghague@gmail.com
Marco-Lorenzo Harris Football Commissioner/ Director   son.of.jor-el@live.com
Ben Pomerantz Secretary   benjamin.pomerantz@gmail.com
       
Bob Cavaliero Member at Large 858-2705 rjcav7@optonline.net
Heather Inman Member at Large   hlinman2@gmail.com
       
SYF ADMINISTRATION TEL. * E-MAIL
TBD Permits, Administration    
Janella Joyner Website  
TBD Safety Coordinator    
       
ODYSSEY OF THE MIND    
For information about Odyssey of the Mind - please contact             Kim Kempton @ kkempton@optonline.net
       
HIGH SCHOOL INTERNSHIPS TEL. * E-MAIL
Bob Cavaliero Intern Advisor 968-1082 rjcav7@optonline.net
       
SPORTS      
       
CHEERLEADING   TEL. * E-MAIL
Michelle Woodberry Cheerleading Director   bigmommashell@optonline.net
Melissa Stanley Cheerleading Communications
(914) 433-7403
melissa_stanley@live.com
       
Sorcire Velazquez Public Relations Chair   sorcire5@gmail.com
Carmelina Castiglione Safety & Training Chair   cheercoachcarm@gmail.com
Diane Gibson Uniform & Apparel Chair   hawkeye0011@sbcglobal.net
       
SYF FOOTBALL BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION  
CONTACT   TEL. * E-MAIL
Marco-Lorenzo Harris  League Commissioner/ Director   son.of.jor-el@live.com
TBD Asst. Director and Equip Mgr    
Marco-Lorenzo Harris  Flag Commissioner   son.of.jor-el@live.com
Craig Baker Coaching Coordinator 554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
TBD  Referee Coordinator    
TBD Athletic Trainer/ Injury Coord     
TBD Field Permit Coordinator    
Janella Joyner Registrar - Middle School  
Janella Joyner Registrar - MM & Elementary  
Denice Laveris Social Media Coordinator 434-5607 dlaveris@optonline.net
       
       
Tom Duddie Newspaper/League Reporting 561-3212 taduddie@gmail.com
Tony Spadaccini Past Director     tony.spad@yahoo.com
       
SYF FOOTBALL - HEAD COACH CONTACT INFORMATION  
HEAD COACH TEAM TEL. * E-MAIL
       
Mitey Mite (Flag Football)    
       
       
       
       
       
Elementary      
Rashidi Lewis Stamford 5th Grade Blue 414-3523 rolewis44@yahoo.com
       
       
       
       
Middle School      
Kenny Keeler Stamford 8th Grade Blue  
Craig Baker Stamford 7th Grade Blue 554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
Andrew Esposito Stamford 6th Grade Silver 667-1292
John Serricchio Stamford 6th Grade Blue  
       
       
       
* - Telephone Area Code is 203,    
     unless otherwise noted