My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

STAMFORD YOUTH FOUNDATION CONTACT
INFORMATION - Updated: January 17, 2017
SYF BOARD OF DIRECTORS TEL. * E-MAIL
Tony Spadaccini President   tony.spad@yahoo.com
Marc Lyons Founder, President Emeritus 223-4316 marclyons111@gmail.com
Gary Shannon Financial Officer 359-1844 gms0404@aol.com
Des Hague Corporate Donations Chairman   desghague@gmail.com
John Della Jacono  Football Director 912-8061 dellajj@me.com
Ben Pomerantz Secretary   benjamin.pomerantz@gmail.com
Krissy Carboni Member at Large 219-5237 krissycarboni@gmail.com
Bob Cavaliero Member at Large 858-2705 rjcav7@optonline.net
Heather Inman Member at Large   hlinman2@gmail.com
       
SYF ADMINISTRATION TEL. * E-MAIL
Melanie Rackozy Permits, Administration 554-8462 mcozy5@yahoo.com
Gary Palomba Website 962-1639 gapalomba@gmail.com
Nicole  Guido Safety Coordinator 631-335-3987 guidon@stlukesct.org
       
ODYSSEY OF THE MIND    
For information about Odyssey of the Mind - please contact             Kim Kempton @ kkempton@optonline.net
       
HIGH SCHOOL INTERNSHIPS TEL. * E-MAIL
Bob Cavaliero Intern Advisor 968-1082 rjcav7@optonline.net
       
SPORTS      
       
CHEERLEADING   TEL. * E-MAIL
Sophie Neumann  Cheerleading Director 921-6241  sln823@optonline.net
Nyasia Watkins Cheerleading Director 621-4802  sycheer@hotmail.com
Gayle Mould Cheerleading Asst Director   gayle.mould@gmail.com
Michelle Woodberry Cheerleading Asst Director   bigmommashell@optonline.net
Donna Watkin Cheerleading Advisor   scofiledcheer@hotmail.com
Rachele Ligi Community Events Chair   rachligi@optonline.net
Melissa Noto Community Events Chair   mnoto70@yahoo.com
Sorcire Velazquez Public Relations Chair   sorcire5@gmail.com
Carmelina Castiglione Safety & Training Chair   cheercoachcarm@gmail.com
Diane Gibson Uniform & Apparel Chair   hawkeye0011@sbcglobal.net
       
SYF FOOTBALL BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION  
CONTACT   TEL. * E-MAIL
John Della Jacono  League Director 912-8061 dellajj@me.com
Lou LeFort  Asst. Director and Equip Mgr   leljl@hotmail.com
John Della Jacono  Elem & MM (Flag) Commissioner 912-8061 dellajj@me.com
Craig Baker Coaching Coordinator 554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
John Armstrong  Referee Coordinator   southpaw51@yahoo.com
Nicole  Guido Athletic Trainer/ Injury Coord  631-335-3987 guidon@stlukesct.org
Melanie Rakoczy Field Permit Coordinator   mcozy5@yahoo.com
Carla Bick Mighty Mites Registrar   carlabick524@optonline.net
Karine Henriquez Middle School Registrar   karine.shamatti@gmail.com
Beatrice Dombroski  Elementary Registrar   tweetiebea@aol.com
Denice Laveris Social Media Coordinator   dlaveris@optonline.net
Marco-Lorenzo Harris Board Member   son.of.jor-el@live.com
Juan Mendez   Board Member 559-5923  juan.mendez.sr@gmail.com
Gary Palomba SYF Website 962-1639 gapalomba@gmail.com
Tom Duddie Newspaper/League Reporting 561-3212 taduddie@gmail.com
Tony Spadaccini Past Director     tony.spad@yahoo.com
       
SYF FOOTBALL - HEAD COACH CONTACT INFORMATION  
HEAD COACH TEAM TEL. * E-MAIL
       
Mitey Mite (Flag Football)    
Craig Baker Wolverines 554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
Rashidi Lewis Huskies 414-3523  rolewis44@yahoo.com
Marcello Staiano Gators 515-2547 marcellostaiano1@gmail.com
Jonathon Nicolaisen Longhorns 515-2547 seahawks674@gmail.com
       
Elementary      
Edison Andrade Cowboys 609-1229 efer1028@hotmail.com
Mark McAndrews Giants 914-912-1452 mmcandrews@klht.org
Craig Baker Raiders 554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
Juan Mendez Titans 559-5923 Juan.A.Mendez.sr@gmail.com
       
Middle School      
Tracy Gamble Cloonan 914-879-9726 cloonanbulldogcoaches@gmail.com
Juan Mendez Titans 559-5923 Juan.A.Mendez.sr@gmail.com
Pete Stokes Rippowam 969-5019 stokes830@optonline.net
Duane Downey Scofield 914-562-5880 dewlove404@aol.com
Mark Harris TOR/Trailblazers  515-2547 son.of.jor-el@live.com
Dan Scalero Trinity Catholic/Rogers 536-9244 daniel_scalero@ml.com
       
* - Telephone Area Code is 203,    
     unless otherwise noted