My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
STAMFORD YOUTH FOUNDATION CONTACT
INFORMATION - Updated: October 1, 2017
SYF BOARD OF DIRECTORS TEL. * E-MAIL
Ben Pomeranz President  

benjamin.pomerantz@gmail.com

Tony Spadaccini Past-President    
Marc Lyons Founder, President Emeritus 223-4316 marclyons111@gmail.com
Gary Shannon Financial Officer 359-1844 gms0404@aol.com
Des Hague Corporate Donations Chairman   desghague@gmail.com
John Della Jacono  Football Director 912-8061 dellajj@me.com
Ben Pomerantz Secretary   benjamin.pomerantz@gmail.com
Krissy Carboni Member at Large 219-5237 krissycarboni@gmail.com
Bob Cavaliero Member at Large 858-2705 rjcav7@optonline.net
Heather Inman Member at Large   hlinman2@gmail.com
       
SYF ADMINISTRATION TEL. * E-MAIL
Melanie Rackozy Permits, Administration 554-8462 mcozy5@yahoo.com
Rachel Sherman Website 914-924-1163 ms.rachel.sherman@gmail.com
Nicole  Guido Safety Coordinator 631-335-3987 guidon@stlukesct.org
       
ODYSSEY OF THE MIND    
For information about Odyssey of the Mind - please contact             Kim Kempton @ kkempton@optonline.net
       
HIGH SCHOOL INTERNSHIPS TEL. * E-MAIL
Bob Cavaliero Intern Advisor 968-1082 rjcav7@optonline.net
       
SPORTS      
       
CHEERLEADING   TEL. * E-MAIL
Sophie Neumann  Cheerleading Director 921-6241  sln823@optonline.net
Gayle Mould Cheerleading Director   gayle.mould@gmail.com
Michelle Woodberry Cheerleading Asst Director   bigmommashell@optonline.net
Sorcire Velazquez Public Relations Chair   sorcire5@gmail.com
Carmelina Castiglione Safety & Training Chair   cheercoachcarm@gmail.com
Diane Gibson Uniform & Apparel Chair   hawkeye0011@sbcglobal.net
       
SYF FOOTBALL BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION  
CONTACT   TEL. * E-MAIL
John Della Jacono  League Director 912-8061 dellajj@me.com
Lou LeFort  Asst. Director and Equip Mgr   leljl@hotmail.com
John Della Jacono  Elem & MM (Flag) Commissioner 912-8061 dellajj@me.com
Craig Baker Coaching Coordinator 554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
John Armstrong  Referee Coordinator   southpaw51@yahoo.com
Nicole  Guido Athletic Trainer/ Injury Coord  631-335-3987 guidon@stlukesct.org
Melanie Rakoczy Field Permit Coordinator   mcozy5@yahoo.com
Rachel Sherman Registrar - Middle School 914-924-1163 ms.rachel.sherman@gmail.com
Melissa Stanley  Registrar - MM & Elementary 914-433-7403 melissa_stanley@live.com
Denice Laveris Social Media Coordinator 434-5607 dlaveris@optonline.net
Marco-Lorenzo Harris Board Member 515-2547 son.of.jor-el@live.com
Juan Mendez   Board Member 559-5923  juan.mendez.sr@gmail.com
Tom Duddie Newspaper/League Reporting 561-3212 taduddie@gmail.com
Tony Spadaccini Past Director     tony.spad@yahoo.com
       
SYF FOOTBALL - HEAD COACH CONTACT INFORMATION  
HEAD COACH TEAM TEL. * E-MAIL
       
Mitey Mite (Flag Football)    
Craig Baker Wolverines 554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
To Be Announced Huskies TBD    TBD
To Be Announced Gators TBD    TBD
To Be Announced Longhorns TBD    TBD
       
Elementary      
John Serricchio Cowboys 516-0072 serricchioj@yahoo.com
Rashidi Lewis Giants 414-3523 rolewis44@yahoo.com
Andrew Esposito Raiders 667-1292 andrew@aneelectric.net
Juan Mendez Titans 559-5923 Juan.A.Mendez.sr@gmail.com
       
Middle School      
Tracy Gamble Cloonan 914-879-9726 cloonanbulldogcoaches@gmail.com
Juan Mendez Dolan/Scofield 559-5923 Juan.A.Mendez.sr@gmail.com
Pete Stokes Rippowam 969-5019 stokes830@optonline.net
Craig Baker Trailblazers  554-0865 cbaker@domuskids.org
Mark Harris TOR 515-2547 son.of.jor-el@live.com
Eric Alfano Trinity Catholic/Rogers 273-0497 coachalfano@gmail.com
       
* - Telephone Area Code is 203,    
     unless otherwise noted